2019-2020 PTA Executive Board of Directors

Co-President

Marti Enke      

president@medinapta.org

Co-President

Yan Guo

president@medinapta.org

Co-President elect

Li-Tan Hsu

president_elect@medinapta.org

Co-President elect

TBD

president_elect@medinapta.org

VP Finance

Michelle Reeves

finance@medinapta.org

VP Fundraising

Svetlana Gershman

fundraising@medinapta.org

VP Programs 

Liang Sun

programs@medinapta.org

VP Programs 

Li-Tan Hsu

programs@medinapta.org

Treasurer

Julie Franck

treasurer@medinapta.org

Self-Funding Treasurer

Maxine Lee

treasurer_sf@medinapta.org

Secretary

Patty Carrel

secretary@medinapta.org

Immediate Past President

Tracy Mayclin

pastpresident@medinapta.org

Webmaster

Lucy Liang

webmaster@medinapta.org

Member at Large

Debbie Kalpakidis

ptabod@medinapta.org

Member at Large

Agnes Chen

ptabod@medinapta.org

Member at Large

Shari Kauls

ptabod@medinapta.org

Member at Large

Angela Wang

ptabod@medinapta.org

 

2019-2020 PTA Committee Chairs

Auction Co-Chair

Svetlana Gershman

auction@medinapta.org

Auction Co-Chair

TBD

auction@medinapta.org

BSF Ambassador

Alison Frey

bsf@medinapta.org

Byte Editor

Maxine Lee

byte@medinapta.org

Chess Club Co-Chair

Michelle Reeves

chessclub@medinapta.org

Chess Club Co-Chair

V Hsiao

chessclub@medinapta.org

Chess Club Co-Chair

Yan Yang

chessclub@medinapta.org

Class Pictures Co-Chair

Chasma Gerron

classpictures@medinapta.org

Class Pictures Co-Chair

Jacklyn Schwartz

classpictures@medinapta.org

Capital Campaign

Tracy Mayclin

capitalcampaign@medinapta.org

DI Co-Chair

Brandon Weinan Wang

di@medinapta.org

DI Co-Chair

Tracy Qin

di@medinapta.org

Directory & Membership Co-Chair

Jun Zhang

directory@medinapta.org

membership@medinapta.org

Directory & Membership Co-Chair

Li-Tan Hsu

directory@medinapta.org

membership@medinapta.org

Field day

Anita Bagga

fieldday@medinapta.org

I-Connect Co-Chair

Maria Ortega

i-connect@medinapta.org

I-Connect Co-Chair

Mei Zhou

i-connect@medinapta.org

Legislative Rep

Andrea Turner

legislative@medinapta.org

Ice Cream Social

Carrie Montague

icecream@medinapta.org

Library 

Agnes Chen

library@medinapta.org

Book Fair Co-Chair 

Rebecca Johnston

bookfair@medinapta.org

Book Fair Co-Chair

Shari Kauls

bookfair@medinapta.org

Math Adventure

Tracy Mayclin

mathadventure@medinapta.org

Math Club Co-Chair

Jianbo Peng

mathclub@medinapta.org

Math Club Co-Chair

Peiwei Cao

mathclub@medinapta.org

Read-a-Thon

Jinah Lim

readathon@medinapta.org

Reflections Co-Chair

Su Su

reflections@medinapta.org

Reflections Co-Chair

Yi Jin

reflections@medinapta.org

Room Parent Coordinator

Debbie Kalpakidis

roomparentsrep@medinapta.org

Runners Club

Maxine Lee

runners@medinapta.org

Runners Club

Sam Mavinkurve

runners@medinapta.org

STEM Week Co-Chair

Joanne Cho

stemweek@medinapta.org

STEM Week Co-Chair

Audrey Gao

stemweek@medinapta.org

Ski Bus Co-Chair

Mette Naness

skibus@medinapta.org

Ski Bus Co-Chair

May Yee

 skibus@medinapta.org

Staff Appreciation Co-Chair

Liz Quinn

staffappreciation@medinapta.org

Staff Appreciation Co-Chair

Michelle Razore

staffappreciation@medinapta.org

Talent Show Co-Chair

Cecilia Ngan

talentshow@medinapta.org

Talent Show Co-Chair

Jade Gao

talentshow@medinapta.org

World Culture Night Co-Chair

Susan Muller

worldcultures@medinapta.org

World Culture Night Co-Chair

Kamila Tomaszewski

worldcultures@medinapta.org

World Culture Night Co-Chair

May Yee

worldcultures@medinapta.org

Yearbook 

Daana Denzel

yearbook@medinapta.org

 

Questions about the Medina PTA website? send email to webmaster at webmaster@medinapta.org